In a time of universal deceit

finding the truth is nigh on impossible.

Incidentally, according to this website, Orwell did not say
“In a time of universal deceit – telling the truth is a revolutionary act.”

See what I mean? To find out if he ever said it, I would have to read all his books, articles, letters etc, unless someone else has found it somewhere, and can refer me to the source.

Consider for a moment, my favourite journalist.  This is a man who questions many things, which are reported in the news. He reads most of the major English speaking papers on a daily basis, even those papers of opposite politics and morals. Here is an article of his about the alleged gassing by Assad. Now, you can tell, by his reasoning that there are too many unanswered questions, to simply accept the official narrative. Perhaps it is correct, but surely nobody can reliably say that it is until these questions have been properly answered.

Now consider this, when political parties make election promises, do you believe them? I mean, we have to make our voting decisions based on the official policies of the candidates or parties we have to choose from, but does it follow that we gullibly believe their promises? Even if they have the will to follow through, there are no guarantees. Surely by now, most people are fairly sceptical about such things. At least, I hope so.

Now consider that by almost anyone’s standard, there are a lot of people who commit hideously evil crimes. This happens even more so in places where there is no real rule of law, but it can happen anywhere. So we know that while most people go through life without committing murder, still there are enough evil people out there who can make life a misery for others. We have seen, in the great wars of the 20th century unfathomable evil. If you believe the unborn baby is a human being fully deserving of the right to live, then you will further be appalled by the millions of brutal deaths, which are meted out to these babies every year.

To sum up so far:

  1. Truth can be very hard to get at.
  2. There is a lot of evil in the world.

There is also a lot of good, but for now, we are not discussing that. I hope, at any rate, most people I know would agree with the above two ideas.

Now, given these two ideas, it is possible that things are not always as they seem. On the other hand, I’d like to keep a hold on reality. Therefore my rule of thumb is:

Things are exactly as they seem unless I have good evidence to the contrary.

I try to keep this in mind as I encounter varying reports of things. It has been my belief for many years that there is an agenda against marriage and the family. It certainly seems to me that our society is doing its best to make men and women unattractive to each other. I think that feminism, the laws regarding divorce, and the widespread use of contraception have all played a large part in this. But there is another factor, I believe.

A number of years ago, one of my friends said she believed that there was an agenda to push androgyny. Such entertainers as Kylie Minogue have bodies that I think resemble more that of an adolescent boy than a woman. I have thought this for years. Furthermore, I was watching “Ocean’s Twelve” a few years ago, and in one scene I thought, “Gee Julia Roberts walks like a man.”

I have recently come to the conclusion, after seeing a large number of Youtube videos investigating public figures, that many, or maybe most of these people are transgendered. This wouldn’t matter so much if we all knew that, and it was in the open, but I have good reason to believe there are famous men pretending to be beautiful women, and that’s a problem because real women are holding ourselves up to a standard of “beauty” that is simply impossible to attain, no matter how much we starve ourselves. I hope you can see that this is a big problem if what I’m saying is true.

But a further problem is that the kind of people who are investigating this are the kind of people I don’t want to spend time with. In many cases, they are in favour of the legalisation of cannabis and I suspect that their even more “out there” theories about things stem from permanent drug-induced brain damage and paranoia. Further, many of them are anti-Jewish and I refuse to have anything to do with that disgusting ideology. Finally, they all seem to be anti-Catholic. I have no patience with this, but unfortunately, I can’t completely get away from it if I want to look at their videos.

So far, I have whittled it down to just one Youtuber that I can cope with. His channel is Rebooting Christianity. I suspect he is very anti-Catholic because it just goes with the “truther” movement, but to be fair, I haven’t listened to anything he has to say about it so far.

This is his channel, and I would encourage you to watch it because I think what these people are doing to our sense of masculine and feminine attractiveness is evil and destructive. I would not be surprised to discover they are all devil worshippers, which would certainly account for the apparent inability of committed Christians to succeed in the entertainment industry and politics etc.

I suppose people will think I am out of touch with reality, but I am compelled to say what I think, because I don’t want my daughters thinking they have to look like trannies, and I don’t want my sons to be attracted to men dressed up as women!

I have given my clear reasoning for my beliefs and I think there is sufficient evidence for them. I had in any case, just about given up on TV and movies – even before all this. It’s even more fake than mere story-telling.

If you are wondering “why” then I can’t tell you anything beyond “There are really evil people in the world.” I don’t have bizarre theories for how this has all come about, I only believe the evidence before my eyes.

BTW, Elle MacPherson is most likely transgender! If you are wondering about the breasts and lack of male genitalia – surgery and hormones.

The reason we never could look like “The Body”? Because it’s impossible!

This entry was posted in Transgender, Truth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

